#Supersalon

Lisa’s #SuperSalon

1-2 Mill St,
Kidderminster,
Worcestershire,
DY11 6XW

Contact Our SuperSalon…

Phone: 01562 748833
General Enquiries & Appointments: info@lisashepherd.co.uk

Address: 1-2 Mill St, Kidderminster DY11 6XG

General Enquiry Form

15 + 3 =

** Christmas Opening Hours **

Monday 17th Dec – 9 til 6
Tuesday 18th Dec – 9 til 6
Wednesday 19th Dec – 9 til 6
Thursday 20th Dec – 9 til 8
Friday 21st Dec – 9 til 8
Saturday 22nd Dec – 9 til 4

Monday 24th Dec – 8 til 3
Tuesday 25th Dec – Closed
Wednesday 26th Dec – Closed
Thursday 27th Dec – Closed
Friday 28th Dec – Closed
Saturday 29th Dec – 9 til 4
Monday 31st Dec – 8 til 3

Opening Hours

Mondays – By Appointment (10 til 4)
Tuesdays – 9 til 6
Wednesdays – 9 til 6
Thursdays – 9 til 8
Fridays – 9 til 8
Saturdays – 9 til 4