JUST SOME OF OUR RECENT FEEDBACK…

You can also leave us a review by clicking here & be in with a chance of winning a year of free hair!

As always, a top service!

I have been a loyal customer for over 12 years and as always, a top service! My stylist was lovely and did an excellent job. Very happy! Thank you to you all xx

Lisa Coleshill

Lisa Shepherd Kidderminster
5
2017-09-14T12:42:39+01:00

Lisa Coleshill

I have been a loyal customer for over 12 years and as always, a top service! My stylist was lovely and did an excellent job. Very happy! Thank you to you all xx

Stylists that excel expectations!

Undoubtedly the best salon anyone will find! Staff are delightful, from the moment i arrived i was made to feel welcome. A Kidderminster salon that is calming and truly relaxing atmosphere together with top stylists that excel expectations. It deserves a lot more than a 5 Star in my opinion!

Sharon Lindsay

Lisa Shepherd Kidderminster
5
2017-08-16T10:21:32+01:00

Sharon Lindsay

Undoubtedly the best salon anyone will find! Staff are delightful, from the moment i arrived i was made to feel welcome. A Kidderminster salon that is calming and truly relaxing atmosphere together with top stylists that excel expectations. It deserves a lot more than a 5 Star in my opinion!

Loved the cranial massage!

Great salon, professional, laid back atmosphere. I had a detailed consultation to ensure they were clear on what colour and cut I was after. I loved the massage chairs and cranial massage. I will be back for my roots soon!

Louise T

Lisa Shepherd Kidderminster
5
2017-07-27T15:09:31+01:00

Louise T

Great salon, professional, laid back atmosphere. I had a detailed consultation to ensure they were clear on what colour and cut I was after. I loved the massage chairs and cranial massage. I will be back for my roots soon!

Warm & Genuine Ladies

I walked in with a picture of what I wanted, however I'm aware that usually you do not walk away looking like the picture! I was amazed at how vibrant and healthy my hair was. All the staff were all really accommodating and helpful. They helped me to relax and enjoy my experience.

Every stylist I came across was really warm and genuine. I'm really looking forward to coming back in December for some more amazing results!

Laura Baron

Lisa Shepherd Kidderminster
5
2017-11-01T12:51:03+00:00

Laura Baron

I walked in with a picture of what I wanted, however I'm aware that usually you do not walk away looking like the picture! I was amazed at how vibrant and healthy my hair was. All the staff were all really accommodating and helpful. They helped me to relax and enjoy my experience. Every stylist I came across was really warm and genuine. I'm really looking forward to coming back in December for some more amazing results!

Unique & Personal

Warm welcome where I was instantly put at ease. A very personal approach to your own unique requirements. Thank you!


Sarah Doyle

Lisa Shepherd Kidderminster
5
2018-02-23T13:03:57+00:00

Sarah Doyle

Warm welcome where I was instantly put at ease. A very personal approach to your own unique requirements. Thank you!

Everything was Great!

Excellent atmosphere, service, staff...everything was great. And I'm so happy with my new cut and style! Thank you so much!

Charlotte D

Lisa Shepherd Kidderminster
5
2018-01-24T12:47:32+00:00

Charlotte D

Excellent atmosphere, service, staff...everything was great. And I'm so happy with my new cut and style! Thank you so much!

One of the best!

I am very fussy about my hair! I have had many stylists but I have to say that this experience was one of the best! They really listened and took extra care. They were willing to spend time with the client and gives a really personal service.

Maureen Burns

Lisa Shepherd Kidderminster
5
2017-09-28T15:11:15+01:00

Maureen Burns

I am very fussy about my hair! I have had many stylists but I have to say that this experience was one of the best! They really listened and took extra care. They were willing to spend time with the client and gives a really personal service.

Will definitely be back!

I had a lovely lad do my hair yesterday, very pleasant and friendly. He made me feel very welcome and did my hair a lovely red colour with a nice cut.

Sam Dunster

Lisa Shepherd Kidderminster
5
2017-07-26T11:55:21+01:00

Sam Dunster

I had a lovely lad do my hair yesterday, very pleasant and friendly. He made me feel very welcome and did my hair a lovely red colour with a nice cut.

Fabulous Haircut – Loved the Low Sensory Experience!

A Fabulous haircut.. Lisa really listened and took the time to find out about me and my lifestyle so now I have a haircut that didn't just look good when I left but will keep looking good. Hubby keeps saying how lovely it looks (without me asking him) which has never happened before.

Love the low sensory experience, and thank you for being so understanding and accommodating of my neurological problems and neck issues . Feeling very lucky to have this salon near me as it means I can now get a great hair cut and actually enjoy the experience too.

Pippa Dunn

Lisa Shepherd Kidderminster
5
2017-10-11T09:38:16+01:00

Pippa Dunn

A Fabulous haircut.. Lisa really listened and took the time to find out about me and my lifestyle so now I have a haircut that didn't just look good when I left but will keep looking good. Hubby keeps saying how lovely it looks (without me asking him) which has never happened before. Love the low sensory experience, and thank you for being so understanding and accommodating of my neurological problems and neck issues . Feeling very lucky to have this salon near me as it means I can now get a great hair cut and actually enjoy the experience too.

Couldn’t Be Happier!

Had a change of style from all one, long length & I absolutely love it! My stylist was so lovely & knew exactly what I wanted!


S. Lawrence

Lisa Shepherd Kidderminster
5
2018-04-30T14:19:25+01:00

S. Lawrence

Had a change of style from all one, long length & I absolutely love it! My stylist was so lovely & knew exactly what I wanted!
5
10
Lisa Shepherd Kidderminster
ATTENTION ALL CLIENTS

Due to recent changes with health & safety guidance, we will now require a skin allergy test on every client who has:

  • Used Home Dye kits
  • Had COVID-19 since their last colour appointment
  • Never had a colour service with us before
  • Have a colour appointment coming up

Since the COVID-19 outbreak and further immunisations, there is potential that you could be more sensitive to certain ingredients and processes involved in professional salon colouring. These skin allergy tests are required 48hours before your appointment but no more than 5 days before. 

Failure to do this will unfortunately result in your appointment being rescheduled, which we of course don’t want after this long wait! We will not be able to perform a colour service if you have not had your allergy skin test recorded and checked by our team. 

We don't want to make this difficult, but our priority is your safety. To book in for your skin test when we are open, please book online.